Mini Update!

Hey all,

Good news! I’m nearly done with the next chapter of Ethereal Redemption for y’all! I’m about 3/4 of the way through the chapter, and all that’s left to write is some lemons 😉

 
In the meantime, I thought I’d let y’all know that my dear beta Robin has been working really hard and Ethereal Redemption is currently beta’d up to (and including) chapter 17. YAY!
 
I’ve also added a page of ‘additional reading’ for those who may be baffled by all of my historical/mythological content, or if anyone wants to read up on any of it a little more.
 
You’ll also be pleased to know that, after bouncing ideas around with Robin, I have a whole host of Ethereal Redemption spin-off short stories and one-shots planned once the main story is finished. If there’s anything in particular you’d like to see as a spin-off one-shot or short story though then feel free to drop me a message using the ‘Contact Me’ form letting me know!

Thanks for your continued love and support.

~ Midnight Opheliac

3 thoughts on “Mini Update!

  1. It’s so great to see you updating and now that you have help with Robin- I have to reread the whole story!
    Keep up the fab work, the two of you!
    Best Wishes
    Casper22

    • Hey Casper22,
      I’m so sorry its taken me so long to update! Life got in the way big time, but I want to get this story finished and cleaned up so it’s the best it can be.
      Thank you for the encouragement! 🙂

Let Me Know What You Think!

